Hello, welcome toLiao Yang Hao Yan Galvanized Additive CO.LTD!
  • National hot selling telephone:
    0412-6355444
  Product Center
    Hotline:
    0412-6355444
Gold medal service THE GOLD MEDAL SERVICES
Perfect national after-sales service network
Customize special additives according to user's requirements
Providing technical advice on additives free of charge
Meticulous and thoughtful professional services, to avoid your worries.

  
Galvanized Additive Home >> Product Center
  • Hot dip galvanizing alloy for hot rock
  • Name: Hot dip galvanizing alloy for hot rock
  • Price: yen 0
  • Place of delivery:Liaoyang City, Liaoning
  • Note: if you have any questions, please consult a customer service.0412-6355444
  • Purchase quantity:
  • Payment: Alipay WeChat
  • Purchase immediately
    Put in a shopping cart
  
Product information

Product overview:
With the rapid development of industrialization, hot-dip galvanizing additives are widely used in construction, car and boat manufacturing, container manufacturing, mechanical and electrical industry, household electrical appliance industry and so on. In the past ten years, the rapid development of the hesitant automobile industry and the household appliance industry has led to the development of the hot galvanizing additive industry, and also the higher requirements for the quality of the hot-dip galvanizing products.
Composition and function:
The multi alloy is supported by 0# zinc. Add 1#, nickel, pure rare earth, 1# bismuth, double zero aluminum and other useful components, improve the appearance quality and increase corrosion resistance by complementary effect of components. In the process of hot dip galvanizing, the addition of the alloy can inhibit the saint Delin effect of the sedative steel and obviously improve the structure and surface structure and the surface state of the zinc layer. The surface of the coating is bright and uniform, and the fluidity of zinc can be greatly increased by the use of Concorde effect. The zinc slag in the zinc liquid can be accelerated to settle down. Some trace metals can exhaust oxygen, make the viscosity of the zinc, contain more zinc slag, and renew the aging zinc solution with more oxide, and eliminate the oxidation of high temperature and the aging of solvent into the zinc solution, thus reducing the effect of the galvanizing temperature.
Characteristics and scope of use:
The alloy has the characteristics of uniform, stable, reliable and so on. It is suitable for hot dip galvanizing of sheet, strip, pipe, wire structure and other boiling steel and sedated steel. The effect of hanging galvanizing is better. Add pictures...
The main advantages:
1. can effectively inhibit the reaction of zinc and iron, reduce or eliminate the phenomenon of super thick, dark, and poor adhesion of the sedation steel and semi sedative steel below 0.25% (the saint Delin effect), which can make the galvanizing of the boiling steel easy to obtain the standard requirement for the thickness of the galvanizing, and at the same time the bright and adhesive coating can be obtained.
2. can improve the fluidity of zinc liquid, make the plating bath more quickly flow back to the zinc bath when the zinc bath is put forward, reduce the zinc consumption, reduce the appearance of the coating and tear stains on the surface of the coating, and the coating is more smooth and even. When hot dip coating is used in the zinc bath with 450 0.055-0.06% of nickel content, the consumption of zinc will decrease by 8-15% compared with ordinary zinc plating.
3. can reduce the galvanizing temperature. The normal operating temperature of 440 DEG -460 DEG, which may reduce the occurrence of zinc, zinc. May be less than the original 30% multivariate zinc alloy, zinc 20%.
4. can reduce the consumption of energy. Due to the reduction of temperature, energy consumption is also greatly reduced. Only coal is taken as an example, it can reduce 30%.
5., the service life of zinc pot can be increased by 3~4 times. Due to the decrease of temperature and the increase of corrosion resistance, the service life of zinc pot will be greatly prolonged. Taking zinc and aluminum alloy as an example, the service life of zinc pot is only one year, while the use of multiple alloys can be extended to 3-5 years.
6., the hardness and the wear resistance of the coating can be improved, while the processability of the coating remains unchanged. The impact test of the coating can also verify its good adhesion. With the increase of hardness and wear resistance, it is not easy for the plating parts to be damaged due to the friction after collision.


  
Product information
友情链接:    37彩票_安全购彩   重庆彩票代理   时分彩票注册   168开奖网址   168开奖网开户

你好,欢迎来到辽阳浩岩热镀锌添加剂有限责任公司!
  • 全国热销电话:
    0412-6355444
  产品中心
    全国服务热线:
    0412-6355444
******服务 THE GOLD MEDAL SERVICES
完善的全国售后服务网络
可按用户要求订制特殊添加剂
免费提供有关添加剂的技术咨询
细致周到的专业服务免去您的后顾之忧

  
浩岩热镀锌专用合金 网站首页 >> 产品中心
  • 浩岩热镀锌专用合金
  • 名称: 浩岩热镀锌专用合金
  • 价格: yen 0
  • 发货地: 辽宁省辽阳市
  • 备注: 下单前如有疑问请咨询客服:0412-6355444
  • 购买数量:
  • 支付方式:微信支付
  • 立刻购买
    放入购物车
  
产品信息

产品概述:

随着工业化的飞速发展,热镀锌添加剂产品被广泛应用在建筑业、车船制造业、容器制造业、机电工业、家电行业等。近十年来,犹豫汽车行业和家电行业的迅速发展,带动了热镀锌添加剂行业的发展,同时也对热镀锌产品的质量提出了更高的要求。

成分与作用:

多元合金以0#锌为载体。加入1#镍、纯稀土、1#铋、双零铝等多种有益成分,利用成分互补的协和效应,改善外观质量增加耐腐蚀性。在热镀锌过程中加入该合金,可抑制镇静钢的圣德林效应,明显地改善锌层的组织结构及表面结构及表面状态,镀层表面光亮均匀,利用协和效应,可大幅度增加锌液的流动性。使锌液中的锌渣加速沉降,有些微量金属能起排氧作用,使粘度大,含锌渣多,氧化物多的老化锌液更新,排除高温氧化及溶剂老化带入锌液中的氧化物,从而达到降低镀锌温度的效果。

特点与使用范围:

该合金具有成分均匀、稳定、可靠等特点,适用于板材、带钢、管材、线材结构件等沸腾钢、镇静钢的热镀锌工艺。对吊挂镀锌方式效果更佳。  加图片…………

主要优点:

1.能有效抑制锌铁反应,减少或消除含硅在0.25%以下镇静钢和半镇静钢出现的超厚、表面发暗、黏附性能差的现象(即圣德林效应)能使沸腾钢镀锌时容易获得标准要求镀锌厚度,同时又能获得外观光亮且黏附性好的镀层。

2.可提高锌液的流动性,使镀件提出锌浴时表面可更快流回锌浴,降低了锌耗,减少了镀层表面滴瘤及泪痕等缺陷的出现,是镀层更平滑均匀。在450℃含镍量为0.055-0.06%锌池中进行热浸镀时,锌的消耗量与普通镀锌相比可下降8-15%。

3.可降低镀锌温度。正常操作温度440℃-460℃,这样可以减少锌灰、锌渣的产生。采用多元合金可比原来减少锌灰30%,锌渣20%。

4.可降低能源的消耗。由于温度的降低,能耗也大幅度降低,仅以煤为例可降低30%

5.可提高锌锅使用寿命3~4倍,由于温度的降低耐腐蚀性能增强,大大延长锌锅使用寿命。以目前国内普遍采用的铁质锌锅为例,使用锌铝合金时,锌锅的使用寿命仅为一年,而使用多元合金时,却可延长至3-5年。

6.可提高镀层的硬度和镀层的耐磨性,同时其加工性能保持不变。对该镀层进行冲击实验也可验证其有良好黏附性。镀层硬度及耐磨性的提高,可使镀件在搬运、运输及使用时不易因碰撞后摩擦而损坏。


  
相关产品信息
友情链接: